2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors

Jeoffrey Cudiamat

Jeoffrey Cudiamat is president of the Filipino Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii (FCCH) and had recently completed his term as Past-President for the Structural Engineers Association of Hawaii.   Managing a couple of companies, he is currently the CEO of Structural Hawaii, Inc., a design and engineering consulting firm, and he is president of Structural Builders Hawaii, Inc., a construction contracting company.  He has recently been awarded the 2019 Filipino Entrepreneur of the Year by FCCH, and won the lifetime Excellence Award in the field of engineering and construction by Hawaii Filipino Chronicle.

Rose Galanto

Rose Galanto is President-Elect for 2020-2021 of the Filipino Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii (FCCH).  She served as Vice President of FCCH for two years, and FCCH chair of the Filipino Entrepreneur and Scholarships Awardees in 2019. She recently ended the position as President of the Hawaii Association of the Filipino Travel Agents (HAFTA).  A successful business woman, Rose is owner and CEO of Aloha Tours and Travel Inc., CEO of Hills Solid Gold, Inc., a retail jewelry store, and Real Estate Associates at Granventure Realty since 1980.  This awardee of the 2017 entrepreneur of United Filipino Council of Hawaii is also a devoted member of Saint Paul’s Church.

Rocky Anguay





Lynne Gutierrez




Rose Manuel
Assistant Secretary




Nancy Lacambra

Nancy Lacambra is the treasurer of FCCH.  As a Certified Public Accountant, she is a managing member of Lacambra & Associates CPA, LLC.   Currently she is employed at The Salvation Army Kroc Center as Director of Finance and Food & Beverages since 2011.  Prior to working at the Kroc Center, she was the  Controller & Chief Financial Officer at Saint Louis School for 9 years.  She gained experience as a staff accountant at Allen Arakaki CPA Inc for over 9 years.  In the community, this is her third term serving on the FCCH board with prior involvement as the Auditor and Assistant Treasurer.  She volunteered as a tax consultant at VITA, Volunteer Tax Assistance Program.

Paul Takayesu
Assistant Treasurer

Paul Takayesu is a retired banking executive of 34-years from Bank of Hawaii and American Savings where he was Director Enterprise Risk & Regulatory Relations, Retail Lending Senior Credit Manager, Credit Review Manager, Dealer Indirect Lending Manager, Commercial Collections Manager, Business Loan Approval Manager, Documentation & Booking Manager, East Market Manager (Chairman's Circle), Guam Commercial Banking, Special Assets, Platform Manager and Vendor Manager.  He served on various boards including Ronald McDonald House Charities of Hawaii (Treasurer, Finance Chair), Waikiki Community Association (Finance) and Retail Merchants of Hawaii, and graduated from Consumer Bankers Association Graduate School of Retail Bank Management (Honors).

Hermie Pagaduan

Hermie Pagaduan is the Auditor for FCCH.  He previously served in this position in 2014-2015.  A proud alumni of Wallace Rider Farrington High School, he is currently employed at American Savings Bank as OSS Compliance Specialist.  In the community, he was a Director for the Oahu Filipino Council of Hawaii in 2013 through 2015.  He was President of the Urdaneta City Club of Hawaii, and is currently Vice President of Urdaneta Community Alliance.  For 14 years, Hermie Pagaduan had been involved with Mayantoc, Tarlac Association of Hawaii from 1997 to 2010.


Nancy Atmospera-Walch
Immediate Past President




Jeannie Lum
Executive Director

Jeannie Lum is serving as Executive Director of FCCH. She is currently Area Sales Executive of Western Union, a money transfer and financial service company. Her job responsibilities include supporting small businesses and marketing avenues to connect families with loved ones abroad, enhancing her passion for community building. She is part of American Marketing Association-Hawaii Chapter, Board of Director of the Universal Philippine Travel Agents & Associations (UPTRAA), Filipino Business Women's Association, and Philippine Women's Association.  Jeannie previously served under 3 terms with FCCH being an Executive Director, producing newsletters and designing collateral material for the Kinabukasan Financial Literacy Series.

Board of Directors

2nd-Year Directors:

  • Bennette Misalucha
  • Mylene Reyes
  • Eddie Agas
  • Ruby Sarmiento
  • Raymond Sebastian
  • Rose Manuel (to be confirmed by board on July 8, 2020)

1st-Year Directors:

  • Elvi Pineda
  • John Baraquio
  • Gene Albano
  • Ned Directo
  • Vanessa Kop
  • Alex Vergara